Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Ladyhawke is back! Listen to “Black White and Blue”

'Black White & Blue', The first single off Ladyhawke's forthcoming sophomore album 'ANXIETY', is now available for you to hear.

Stay tuned for forthcoming 'Black White & Blue' remixes by The Big Pink, Nile Delta, and Punks Jump Up. 'Anxiety' will be out in the US on March 27th via Casablanca Records.

1. Girl Like Me
2. Sunday Drive
3. Black, White & Blue
4. Vaccine
5. Blue Eyes
6. Vanity
7. The Quick & The Dead
8. Anxiety
9. Cellophane
10. Gone Gone Gone