Thursday, May 3, 2012

Animal Kingdom Announces Released of "The Looking Away"

Animal Kingdom - The Looking Away

Animal Kingdom is excited to announce the release of its new full-length album titled The Looking Away (Boombox/Mom+Pop). Produced by David Kosten (Bat For Lashes, Everything Everything, etc.), The Looking Away is the band's lush and atmospheric sophomore release that follows its well-received debut album, Signs and Wonders, a body of work that had NME describing it as "achingly beautiful celestial indie" as well as stating the band "will have Sigur Ros quivering with envy." The Looking Away will be available exclusively through iTunes beginning on May 8. MP3: “Everything At Once”

Check out this interview with Animal Kingdom as they discuss their new track "Everything At Once."

Like Animal Kingdom on Facebook
Follow Animal Kingdom on Twitter