Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Stream DIIV'S Oshin In Its Entirety

DIIV's debut LP Oshin is now streaming in it's entirety. Listen to it here and then if you like it, go buy it on June 26th from Captured Tracks! If you live in New York, don't forget to come out and get weird with the band at their record release show this Saturday, June 23rd at Glasslands Gallery in Brooklyn.


(Captured Tracks)
June 26, 2012

01 (Druun)
02 Past Lives
03 Human
04 Air Conditioning
05 How Long Have You Known?
06 Wait
07 Earthboy
08 (Druun pt. ii)
09 Follow
10 Sometime
11 Oshin (Subsume)
12 Doused
13 Home